Phys.org – Calif. Finds More Instances Of Offshore Fracking – 19 October 2013

This can only be more bad news for those of who live in and around the ocean.

Lucas 2012 Infos

Phys.org

The oil production technique known as fracking has been occurring on offshore platforms and man-made islands off some of Southern California’s most populous coastal communities.

Interviews and drilling records obtained by The Associated Press show fracking has occurred at least 200 times over the past two decades in waters off Long Beach, Seal Beach and Huntington Beach.

Read the whole article: www.phys.org/ link to original article

View original post

About dingydarla

I am here on earth hoping to figure out what I am here to do. I aim to accept, I often fail. I intend to forgive, but sometimes forget. I am in love with love....and yet I am human so my ego blinds me and steers me from it. I wish to be all I intend to be, One day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

